Technological innovations have negatively affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed technological innovation has affected our lives. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I party agree that technology has benefited very more in our life. One of the main reasons can be that technological innovation help give people very many knowledge about education. For example, the children can learn math on youtube because they don’t understand in class or they feel don’t enough and when the children learn on youtube, they learn more good knowledge than in class. Another reason can be that technological innovations can help people disposal work easily and fastly. For example, Microsoft create Excel which help people can statistical data on business or statistic on days work of an employee,etc... On the order hand, i disagree with the view that technological innovations make affect people ’s life. Firstly, technological innovations are a place too much toxic information and bad program spam everywhere on social media. For example, when technological innovations develop strong then toxic information or bad education make effect children, they will learn negative everything. Secondly, when technological innovation develops also places hackers attack to information of the government. For example, when people create very AI then hackers use AI to attack to information business of government or flinch military data and they will buy information for every countries. In conclusion, although technological innovation is necessary for people ’s lives, I’m convinced that people must learn more about technology and they must use it in a useful way.