In the future, nobody will buy printers newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has always been argued that in upcoming time, people will not waste their money on newspaper books and printers as they would get everything from the internet without pay. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental reason behind my agreement is that e-books and free online news websites are proliferating continuously. I believe that within the ten years ago nobody will pay for printed material, expect in the academic field. Nowadays most individuals have electronic gadgets such as smartphones, Ipad, laptops and many more where people can use online platforms and learn easily everything. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that these days 45% of people spend their time on social media to get news and any type of information it would have better influenced in the further time. Paradoxically, digitalisation puts an adverse effect on people's well-beings, they might face health ailments. The prominent problem which introduces by the e-books and online news applications, it directly impact on eyes as it emits blues raises, but if human beings read information from books and newspapers, they may make more interest in it. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that almost 65% of the population have dissatisfied because with this commoners can suffer fro health issues and addicted of technology. To conclude, although social networking could beneficial for each and every person as it provides unlimited information with an effortless way, there is negative impact on health.