Q: SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVENTUALLY ALL JOBS WILL BE DONE BY ARTIFICIALLY INTELLIGENT ROBOTS. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

These days with the advent of new technologies such as AI, a lot of people have lost their businesses and have been replaced by them. Someone may say that this process will continue, resulting in the loose of all the jobs. While others say that there are professions that only living humans can do. I agree with the latter opinion and process this view in this essay. Most importantly, professions dealing with feelings are difficult to be managed by AI. It is a privilege for human beings to be moved, shocked or angry and needless to say, those emotions can not be understood by artificially made things. For example, jobs such as mental counsellors can not be replaced. This is because there are no patterns or concrete solutions that can be applied to a mental problem. Problems regarding sentiments are always different and so the solutions are uncountable like stars. It is impossible for AI to deal with it using a pattern programmed previously. On the other hand, someone may say that if we give all the accumulated information about a job, AI will be able to run the work. I agree to some extent but the more jobs AI steals, the more works people will nurture. AI is special in that it can use effectively all the past information. However, it is unable to make new things because it lacks creativity. Therefore, only humans are able to make innovations and innovative jobs can not be replaced by humans. In conclusion, AI will never replace all jobs because it can not understand feelings and give birth to innovations.