Television injects violence in children, and programs with violent scenes should be banned. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

One of the most commonly discussed issues these days is whether violent content should be disallowed to be shown on television and media, since it carries plenty of negative consequences. Some individuals concur with the stated while others do not support this idea. In order to solve the ever-increasing argument, the following essay will view both sides and provide a proper summary. On the one hand, it is vital to acknowledge people with such valuable piece of information, so as to make them aware of the recent occurences. For instance, observing those news may assist others in acquiring vital skills in appropriate self-defense. Not only do they comprehend criminals behaviour, but they also learn how to act in case something similar comes across in the future. On the other hand, the report of crimes might be damaging to a specific group of people who have problems with mental health. Thus, it is also essential to think about the mental health of the general public in advance. Moreover, there is a risk of youngsters showing aggressive attitude after constantly watching and consuming that sort of data. Initially, media was not created to demonstrate any ruthless contentment and had entertaining purposes only. To conclude, by taking everything mentioned into consideration, I can state that certain regulations or limitations should be put up for the children's observations. Due to the fact that the ferocious incidents can not be neglected, I believe that the most parts of the case need to be blurred and broadcasted on a limited number of channels.