Many people think modem communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

One of widely discussed questions nowadays stated as, are the breakthroughs in medical science the most significant advances in our world over 200 years? It is undeniable that going to the hospital at least time a year has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether medical inventions should be great or just something that helps us live. A commonly held belief about medical science, is that it increase our lifespan, so many people just claims that is the greatest invention of the last two centuries. I can't deny it, although the precious thing about it is opportunity to gain and share experience with other and that ability is what makes us the greatest species on The Earth. Furthermore, it is also cures us from diseases that was deadly in the past. It could be explained by the fact that population of The Earth was approximately 2 billions in the 1927. As a result, it leads to doubtless impact of medical researches in our life. On other hand, some people claim that other inventions made bigger impact in humankind. For example, they may mention that invention of electricity made much more to our world. In addition, they could add impact of internet on society, which is one of the favorite arguments of teens. The explanation lies in the fact that with absence of electricity overwhelming majority of invention in medical field would not be created. And of course we can't say that internet have no influence on our world. In conclusion, I would argue that medical science made a lot for us, but we accept it as given and do not give much attention to it, even though we can't turn a blind eye on breakthroughs in physics.