Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Money management is an important skill to learn, So everyone should know how to manage her/his money not only children's is skill should be taught to everyone, Therefore I strongly agree with this argument. Firstly, talking about why should everyone know money management. It's an important life skill to balance our life we should know how to manage money or we can say how we can save money. for example:, A father or A mother they are the best example for money management what they earn they divide tnto several parts like childrens school fee, they buy house accessories and they save money for future, therefore parents are the best example of money management. secondly, talking about secondary and higher secondary school students should be taught how to manage money, i strongly agree with argument students should taught money management skill, it will make them understand the value of money for rest of the life. For example:, if students are not learning haw to manage money he/she will be wasting money rest of his/her life, therefore shudents should know and learn money management as important life skill to balance their life. I came to the Conclusion, school students should learn about money management for their upcoming future because it is an very important life skill there schould be balance among the life.