The unlimited use of cars may causes many problems. What are those? Solution?

The excessive number of cars in the modern world has caused various problems and has been the subject of numerous conferences and government plans. In this essay, these problems will be illustrated and a proven solution for these problems will be notified. The vast usage of autos has aggravated global warming and has had a devastating effect on environmental worries. To explain more, a huge amount of released heat and greenhouse gases are produced by automobiles and it has been hard not to notice their effect. To exemplify, the temperature difference between a park and a street in winter is noticeable even without a thermometer. The other issue which has been created by automobiles is the mental issue. To clarify, the city traffic and noises have affected citizens' mental health and cars have been the main reason for this problem. For instance, lack of patience and also a higher risk of stress and mental disorders in cities compared to small towns is proof of this fact. Deduction of car usage is a useful solution to this problem. Moreover, using public transportation instead of private autos can be an effective act. For example, European countries have invested in public transportation systems and have risen taxes on automobiles and this decision has led to higher life expectancy and less pollution compared to the USA. To conclude, not only can extreme usage of cars affect the environment, but it can have a considerable effect on human health as well. So it is important to try to solve or at least dampen this issue.