These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays travelling abroad is a common issue among different ages of humans. Some believe that it's important to have a new career or study abroad, while others opine on this situation and firmly think that there are a lot of difficulties that may be faced in foreign countries. I will discuss both the upward and drawbacks. To begin with, the advantage of travelling abroad to different countries in order to have a new job or study. first of all, it can develop the person in a multidimensional state. Humans can explore their abilities, and find their limits moreover, it can be an adventurous day to live. For instance, living alone in different countries make the person responsible for his/her life decisions other than family or relatives Secondly, exploring the diversity of cultures and learning a new language, especially happens when the traveller comes from an Arabic country to European country where the nation has different cultures and languages. On the other hand, the negative impact is that being lonely apart from their parents and siblings may lead to medical and health issues. For instance, sixty per cent of the traveller had depression,especially under the pressure of their studies and work. Furthermore, traditions may be forgotten for decades when the traveller decides to live there for the rest of his /her life. Due to the fact of being a new citizen traditions and human roots may be affected by the original citizen. To conclude, every way in life has both sides, developing people's personality and knowledge by travelling, in my opinion, outweighs the drawbacks of being lonely by communicating with families using the network.