In many countries a small number of people earn extremely high salaries some people believe that this is good for the country, but other's think that goverments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A country is often judged by the number of elites it has. Therefore, it is beneficial to have wealthy individuals who are beneficial for the nation thinking of some people whereas others oppose by saying that the income should be regulated up to some point by the public authority. Analysing I believe that government should not restrict the high salaries but after a certain,level these groups should pay extra tax. On the one hand, people earning extremely high wages also bring prosperity to the country as the economy is boosted overall considering the trade increases. Luxembourg, one the richest nations mainly consist of rich societies is known for its strong economic growth and high GDP per capita. Certainly, another factor that contributes toward development is international trade which eventually elevates due to these businesses and is closely related to the economic sector. Thus, wealthier folk are beneficial for the growth of the state. On the other hand, on the downside this has led to unequal distribution of money among the community, resulting in social gaps where the rich are becoming richer and the poor are getting poorer. Consequently, it has limited the opportunities for low-income families in society, yet, elites are taking control over all the resources available. In India, poverty rates in tremendously increasing mainly because of the ministry neglecting them over the high-class public who get all the privileges. If the law cuts the earning to a level, it could provide the other residents with more resources and opportunities. In conclusion, throughout many parts of, the planet it is said that these areas are being benefited from the high-earning people, although counterparts believe that authorities should not allow wages to cross a point. In my opinion, it is true that elites contribute towards the development but the government should make them pay extra tax over a certain salary so that the public could get equal opportunities.