Some people think that advertising on Tv is useless and others disagree.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely argued that television ads are not crucial for our life, while others believe that advertisements can affect us well.In my view,marketing,TVs and also humanity can take numerous benefits from advertising. This essay will discuss firstly the effectless side of TV ads, and secondly the upsides of this trend. On the one hand,the vast majority of people tend to purchase what they really want.By this I mean,watching ads and buying something through them are beyond intention. Thus they can not see that advertisements will become useful way, instead they would be pointless concepts or just for joy. Moreover,some malls are afraid of bringing new products which are shown on TV or radio.Since nowadays unbelief about advert promises and importance in real life is emerging in individuals' minds. For example,a number of  companies that make beverages show fascinating appearances and promise healthy production but after buying,consumers can recognise that they are not the same as ads.Through this,people are losing both their money and belief. On the other hand,I, however,support the second opinion,namely that is about the beneficial ways of adverts.When people can not choose up-to-date and suitable clothes or want to find out popular things across the globe, TV ads are by far the handiest helper because some things can aid their hesitation.Thanks to a number of production ads on TV,it is planned menus of needs in advance, and consumers find anything easily and also purchase them in the market's sections.Take hosts as an example.If hosts have no time to choose items for guests who are in a hurry,just go and purchase from the supermarket what is watched on TV. As a result,they manage to achieve  time and finance management. In conclusion,though there are some drawbacks such as advertisement types that provide unbelief and can not do their own promises,some TV ads can emerge saving time and money.