Technological innovations have negatively affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is commonly argued that the innovations of technology have given some negative effects to our lives. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that our lives are affected negatively by the technological innovations. One of the main reasons can be that today, somebody seem is spending too much of their time on using smartphone or computer, therefore it can cause some negative effects to their health like near-sighted or even can kill them. For instance, on website Thanhnien.com date 10th May, 2019 it is so terrible when I see some news about a 12 years old boy in Japan died 2 days ago after he had been playing game without sleeping or eatting for 3 days. Another reason can be that nowadays people seem be using Internet as a tools to spread fake news or fraudulent appropriation of assets. For example, in 2021 when numbers of Covid 19 pandemic victims were growing everyday in Viet Nam and everybody mustsn’t go out without some special case, someone used Internet to spread fake news about magical effect of a drug which is known as a holy drug can make SARS-CoV-2 disappear; therefore the cost of that drug is grown dramatically to near 5 million dong for a potion, however it really just is usual cold medicines my grandparent wasted 5000000 on it. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that technological innovations just give some negative effects to our lives. Firstly, technology can bring so much solutions for our life. This is because Internet is so useful for student in studying if they use it profitably and don’t waste their time for games. For example, my brother namely Vu is really success reach to top 1 of his school with two hours self-study on Internet everyday. Secondly, some technology tools can be used as a good way to entertain and relax if they know when they need to stop. For instance, according to psychology research psychologist show data that game online or social media can help people relax effectively and decrease 80% stress if it is use profitably. In conclusion, although someone believe that Technological innovations have negatively affected our lives, I’m convinced that technology innovations bring both advantages and negative effect to our life however it is possitive or negative depend to our useway use way everything is good but in moderation.