Some parents and teachers think that children's behaviour should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has always been argued that a few section of families and mentors consider that it is neccesary to control the behaviour of children, whereas opponents children need to behave freely. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall shed light upon both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, Parents are the primary teachers and home is the first school for the children where they learn to develop their personality and children can acquire moral values and ethics how to communicate in the sociey with older ones and young people. If parents do that types things in front of their offsprings, obviously they follow their footpath. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that around the worlds parents have an essential role in teaching concepts of good and evil and moral values to their children. Due to the above-mentioned, I favour the same. On the other hand, a few individuals think that children have right to show their behaviour in front of public, whilst it puts an adverse impact on juvenile's life as nowadays, children spend their most time digitalization such as they watch series and movies on online platforms and follow western culture, so they do not give respect to their near nad dear ones. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that almost 45% of children have been influenced in bad behaviour owing to technology. To conclude, although parents have power train to their children regarding good behaviour as they spend more time together, I personally believe that children should depict their behaviour in the community, but it is bad thing because these days children have not ethnic values.