People who live in busy cities are in many ways at a disadvantage to those who live in rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that citizens living in capital cities have worse quality of life than people living in the countryside. I partially agree with this statement. On the one hand, The huge popularity of facilities making people convenient, schools, shopping malls, and hospitals, in particular, are in the town. Moreover, all ages of citizens can be more and more accessible to these facilities. For example, in many capital cities such as Newyork, London and Tokyo, the population of elderly and handicapped is comfortable travelling everywhere,especially in health care centre because their government play an important role in their mass transportation and landscape architecture. Furthermore, parents allow their children to go to school by themselves because it is safe for their kids. On the other hand, in the hustle and bustle of life, humans who settle in the urban get bombarded with numerous busy things such as traffic jams. For example, many salarymen have to have breakfast in the car during they go to work, thus, they spend their's hurry life. For this reason, lots of early birds suffer from obesity because they eat fast food. Moreover, heavy traffic brings about an abundance of toxic gases which lead to respiratory disease,lung cancer, allergy and asthma, in particular. To counter this attack, a lot of urbanites choose to quit their job and migrate their family to rural areas. Moreover, they want to keep their family free of toxicity. To conclude, from my perspective, this statement has more advantages than disadvantages. To overcome this unbalance problem, the authority should prevent transportation from being centred at a mere location.