In the past , lectures where used as a way of teaching large number of students, but now with the development of technology for education , many people think that there is no justification for attending lectures to what extend do you agree or disagree.

No doubt, with the advancement of Technology the way of teaching is also changed, however, in bygone days, school-going children attend class physically whereas these days they avoid going to college because everything is available on the Internet.Personally, I agree with this statement as I am also a student and can understand what they feel about it. To commence with the first argument is that some students are non-attending college as they want to take extra experience in their field so they do part-time jobs.Needless to, say in current time all the lectures are recorded and college management easily send them to students through emails.As a, result whenever they feel free, they can easily review their work so that they can easily clear their exams with good marks. For example, in many,countries college children do part-time jobs to help their parents with monthly expenses. Probing further, most learners do their job to gain experience and to develop their Personality.To explain it, while doing work they become self-independent and handle their problems on their own, if they garb knowledge about these things at small age then they never faced differentially managing and dealing with any person as they have more information about theories and practicals about everything. Apart from this, some parents are stuck they cannot allow to go regularly to college so with the help of technology they can attend classes online and gain Knowledge and make up their careers while sitting at home. In conclusion although, attending class offline is the best way to make new friends nonetheless, non-attending is also not a bad idea to gain Knowledge about everything as they use their time in both activities like learning theory and practice at the same time.