Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, as technology grew up fast, people feel their feelings toward others have changed. The following paragraph will examine the reason why technology influent relationships between humans, and I think the improvement of it can benefit the world. Folk can use mobile phones and the Internet to connect with each other, such as arranging a conference meeting without seeing clients. As a result, it may cause a distance between customers, or co-workers. On the other hand, some people have to move to another country for working or building a new family, however, the development of technology provides them with a method to meet their families via video phone calls, no matter how far the distance they are, which can keep the relationship closely. Some people think this improvement may damage their feeling toward people because of the technology's indifference. For example, a piece of news in Taiwan shows that more and more folk that having meals in restaurants prefer to stare at their digital device rather than look at each other. In my opinion, in contrast, there are much more advantages of technology, just requires communities to use it wisely. For instance, numerous vital conferences between nations communicating without distance not only can decrease the consumption of transport but also can increase the times of meetings, which can develop the efficiency and accuracy of the decision. In conclusion, it is recommended that people use technology to communicate and exchange valuable ideas, and I believe it can improve citizens' life effectively.