Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that skilled workers, such as general practitioners and engineers, must be required to work in the nation where they did their skill practices. However, others assume that they must be free to work in another region if they choose. In my point of view, I think that it would be profitable if experts are put abroad to enrich their applicable skills more. Placing some experts in their region after they have finished their apprenticeship is not a sufficient enough method. In fact, they have been thoroughly analyzed with their competency and their condition, which means that it could be useful for them to take it into account based on their expertise to go abroad. As it so, experts could get tons of broad insight into what they are facing the same as others. Then, after they have a high tenure, they can go back to their nation. As a clear illustration, Indonesia has a lesser transformation of renewable energy, as an implication some seniors are getting apprenticeship programs to learn how to manage energy sources properly. On the other hand, authorities assume that the expertise would not come back to their country because it is quite convenient to live abroad, especially if it is a developed country, instead. Otherwise, a country would not get the best sources if the government limited its expertise. The government should notice how many experts are looking for their good practice as a win-win solution. All in all, the way of upgrading their expertise abroad after they are taking training is the best solution. It truly enhances their competence and vast adapting expertise ’s knowledge.