the international community must act immidiately to ensure nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuel for e.g gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The global group should take sudden action to make sure to the countries to decrease the ingest of fossil fuel like oil and gas. I partially agree with this and will discuss some views further. To begin with, There are some major problems which are been caused by the fossil fuels. First, issue is of air pollution. Moreover, making citizens difficult to breathe who a suffering through some health issues. Therefore, it is hurting the environment alot while trees and animals are also getting hurt. Although it is generating income, there are several consequences. Fir example a survey has been conducted it was observed that 65% of peoples are not happy because of polluted atmosphere. On the other hand, individuals who are at higher posts dont have any choice except extracting oil and gas because it also helps in increasing the GDP. Until and unless the fuels are draw out, we cannot help countries GDP. If the extraction of fossil fuel is stopped all the machines which needs petrol will be stopped and electric vehicle cannot replace them cause the can’t handle heavy weight. For example in DUBAI a lot of expenses is cleared through the selling of petrol and increasing its GDP because of the increase in GDP the tourism also get a massive boost. In conclusion, based on the above argument, I would like to opine that government should set a limit for the day which will be beneficial for both