Nowadays more and more people have access to the Internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, there is a growing concern over the use of the Internet where on the one side the overflow of data has deteriorated the ability of critical thinking of innumerable human beings, on the other side, it has helped humanity to acquire knowledge with a single click On the one hand, easy accessibility of data has forced people not to worry about remembering the things which might make their life indolent, in addition, the excessive use of the material has enforced decrement in concentration span in countless people. Besides, the ease of finding any answer online may discourage individuals from engaging in deep analysis. An example can be the increasing news of a weakened attention span amongst the youth due to extreme usage of social media. Therefore, one must limit the purpose of online communities to an extent which does not harm his/her intellectual abilities. On the other hand, the easy convenience of details from digital platforms can lead to more learning and development more interesting by helping individuals to enhance their skills and knowledge at their own pace. Furthermore, statistics about current affairs at the right time can help to take corrective actions towards the betterment of society as a whole. The example of the necessity of the electronic network can be linked with the availability of online courses that anyone can be enrolled in without being physically present. This has helped the uniformity of the education system throughout the whole world. Hence, the adoption of electronic connections can create a positive impact if it is used in the right way. To conclude, the internet has become an integral part of people’s daily life and the use of digital platform are on an upward trend and will remain the same in future. Although there are many benefits that can be acquired from the computer world, the only way to do so is to restrain the maximum usage of it.