Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opiniion

Sports and physical activities are essential to humans of different ages. Some people believe that playing sports competitions is very important for children. While others have different opinions and say they have negative drawbacks. My view is sports games are very crucial for children's lives. To begin, playing physical competition can improve their ability to control emotions. Firstly the sense of winning will bring happiness and of course, they will learn how to be happy and overwhelmed with joy in a modern and ethical way. Secondly, if they lose youngsters can take a chance to taste the bitterness of loss and how to control that. Kids when they play basketball,football or tennis games, for example, either win, lose or get an equal score. sports activities can develop their personality in the future life by discovering their ability, and limitations besides that their weak points. For instance, young football players train four times a month to be able to complete the whole match. Part of some nations have different thoughts although it's just games they said they have a negative impact on youth. First of all, people think games may be a waste of time and focusing on studying may be better. Due to the importance of knowledge nowadays parents hope that their children finish school and college with high marks so they believe playing sports have no benefits.training every week, participating in competition locally or abroad may take a lot of time for example. To conclude, despite different talk about this subject I believe participating in different competition have a major role in the development of the youngest. Although, some people agree with me and some disagree and opine the whole idea of participating in sports activities.