If an individual acts in an anti-social way, such as committing the crime, who is to be blamed: society or the individual? What are the causes behind such behavior? Who should be responsible for this?

Presently, every society is work on how to reduce crime commitments in their nations, however, it won’t eliminate from the society completely.In fact society can be blamed more than individuals. society are the blame for an individuals who do an anti-social act. In the following paragraphs. I will explain the reasons and the people who are responsible for the mentioned problem. One of the main reason of why individual has tendency for a crime commitment is the lack of education. Parents are always responsible for putting their children in the school. So they could mingle around with the other children and their emotions and activities will be under supervision of the schools authorities. Negligence of the child’s education has detrimental effects not only for the individuals but also for the society as a whole. For example, In Iran, the majority of criminals who have motive to commit a crime, have not complete their education properly. The next reason for the current problem is the dire poverty. Poverty has a capability for making people to commit a crime. poverty has to be taken over by the government and they are responsible for eradicating poverty in one’s society. For instance,In Iran the majority of the criminals who commit a crime such as pickpocketing or mugging are poor. To address the issue government must control the inflation which cause people to be poor. In conclusion, education is worth taking into consideration by the parents and dire poverty must be controlled by the government to reduce the number of anti-social activities in a society.