Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think competition might be encouraged in children, while other believe that children might taught to be cooperative are more likely to become useful adults. In the following essay I will discuss both view and elaborate it. On the one hand, a sense of competition makes children to get tasks done in much quicker way. This is going to help to spot their mistakes through trials and errors. in that way it is much easier for children to tackle on the problem and the make task done instantly. For example, those children who have a competitive exam are very likely to get a better score in comparison to those who are not participate in the exam of school such as those pupils who are homeschooling. In my opinion I do not think that encouraging students to be more competitive is such a good idea and it is because in the early ages some students might be very sensitive. This will lead to demotivated students to do more in schools. On the other hand, some individuals argue that children might be more cooperative rather than competitive. Because it will help them not only how to solve an obstacle in a group work, but also the thrill of the challenge and sense of accomplishment make them feel better. For example, those children who are cooperating on a school project such as creating a presentation are very likely to enjoy their work. In my opinion I think this is best approach of doing such cases. it is because human are interconnected and sociable species. Hence people who are working on the same project are very productive and it makes them mature. In conclusion, some people believe that competition makes the best out of children and they are able to do their tasks in much quicker way. However, some individuals argue that being cooperative is much more productive that being competitive and they become more useful adults.