Some people believe that a significant difference between a parents age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals think the dramatic gap between offspring and their parents ' age, could be a beneficial phenomenon. This essay will discuss the domination of disadvantages to benefits of different ages. Although this gap might cause some pros, like better financial level of parents, problems might be more accurate. For example, cultural differences and misunderstandings among parents and their children. The most essential benefit of this age difference is, parents are allowed to prepare a higher level of living standards due to the more time to work and collect sufficient money for their sons and daughters. For example, a university survey shows, more poor children in schools belong to younger families. Nowadays, if parents can not afford their children's basic needs, they should not bring a baby into their lives. It is an important reason for young mothers and fathers to consider. On the other hand, includes my opinion, when parents and children have significant age differences,they might experience some troubles. Because they came from different generations and each of them lives in a specific culture. Fathers and mothers can not understand their children's needs and can not make a close relationship with them. Because of this they should not understand each other overall and make them unfamiliar to each other. For instance, different generations of people experienced technology differently. Most of the time parents can not help their children, because they can not realise new technologies. In conclusion, a big distance between members of households could create many problems. Although, Some advantages like, an older parent might financially growing, exist and essential, can not cover problems like generations misunderstanding of other cultures or can not make sufficient relations between parents and children of various ages.