Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artists are playing a vital role in our society, But not every where they have the talent to describe what is going on in our lives through dramas,movies as well as social media they want money for making those things.Today I am going to discuss why some countries' authorities support them. Many countries have lots of artists such as, Bollywood has Shahrukh Khan, Salman Khan,amir khan and many more, Moreover hollywood got many as well they have got respect from their nation as well as their government authorities they support their superstars because they represent their country in the world.The artist has got many facilities from their authority for instance they got full prove security, a Diplomatic passport and many more. People want their state to provide basic facilities instead support many other things like providing high-level security for celebrities because it is a waste of money.Locals need to provide them with food allowance,family parks, playgrounds and good infrastructure as well Moreover, they want some free-of-cost schools and universities which are helpful for poor people.In my point of view I would prefer government should declare some free study programmes which will help future generations' education system. In conclusion, Many Governments are having a huge amount of taxes and spending on unnecessary things which are mentioned above but it is wrong they should spend only on their locals and their education system which will beneficial for their country's development in future.