When choosing a job, salary is the most important decision. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before joining any organization, remuneration is one of the essential factors to be considered. From my perspective, I completely support this passage by mentioning the below points. To begin, in the present situation, most companies are not ready to pay more salaries for their employees, because there is a job scarcity, hence organizations endeavour to hire employees, who are agreed to work at low cost. This is not fair, because most people even if they have more experience, employers try to bargain about their salary, before hiring them. Thus, graduates must check their remuneration whether this job should be effective for that paycheck. Additionally, salary increments and promotions should be very important for each graduate. Moreover, due to the economic crisis, commodities costs are soaring day by day. Thus, professional graduates should think about their income before joining a job. To illustrate, China has more population and most industries there take employees under low pay and force the employees to work more than 15 to 16 hours per day. Hence, people in China have encountered a lot of issues. Furthermore, for all well-educated candidates, salary is the most essential surveying factor without this their education will be useless. In addition, some fresh graduates are not able to demand a paycheck, because they completed their degree newly and have no experience, this time they may not offer to fix the salary from employers. Besides, all successful candidates must not stay in one organization, they will move towards better opportunities and higher salaries. To conclude, salary is the most important factor for any individual’s career. In other words, without salary increments any talented candidates will not grow up and they need to face financial burdens in future.