University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outwegh the disadvantages

In recent times, there has been a rise in the number of students who travel outside their country of origin for better education abroad. A lot of college students are furthering their education Overseas. In this,essay, I will discuss if the benefits of studying outside outweigh the drawbacks and again give my opinion on this topic. Firstly, training outside of your country broadens your mind and gives you great opportunities for quality education. Many people have a dream of continuing their studies abroad even if master's PHD level because over there, they believe there are good materials to help them in their studies, gain experience and learn different skills though it is most expensive. For instance, it was recorded recently in a daily newspaper that a greater number of people have applied to Colombia University and are waiting to be accepted to continue their careers. Furthermore, as they school, they're other part-time jobs available that will help them make money to help themselves. Secondly, there are job opportunities for these graduates in those countries they trained after their term of schooling and they're paid handsomely depending on their qualifications unlike some parts of Africa where workers are paid less. Many individuals will like to also train overseas just because of the exposure they get in the long run. In addition, these colleges have what it takes to help prepare students for a better future, hence, everyone wishes to attend college overseas. Lastly, Universities overseas are really expensive for example tuition fees, accommodation, feeding etc and also the number of years to get visas approved is another disadvantage of studying outside as part of one's training. Again, the fear of being wayward when being alone in those countries is one concern for parents therefore, there will rather like their children to be trained in their homey. In conclusion, there are drawbacks to studying outside the country but then the benefits of doing so make a difference. Therefore, I agree with the statement that the advantages do outweigh the disadvantages.