Some people trust in their first impression about person's character because they believe their judgements are generally correct. Other do not judge a person's character quickly. Compare these two attitudes. Which attitudes do you agree with? Why?

Belief is one of the most important factors that play a significant role in each individual life. A certain group of community predicts the behaviour and personality of a human in the first interaction. Another, group of modernists, prefer to first understand the new people they meet and then judge their character. In these looming paragraphs, I will discuss both views and beliefs of a person who first prefers to understand other people not just judge them. In this,era it is very difficult to know who is playing mind games with us, society are nowadays very selfish that we cannot easily trust them, that is the major reason why some people judge any individual's personality on the first meet. Whereas there is still a probability of getting wrong about any individual, there might be a person who has met you in some difficult situation where you may get wrong in predicting the character. Therefore, another group of communities prefer to do friends with the new individual and then slowly take their actions according to their behaviour. I believe, that in this crowded world people are alone, and they do not have genuine friends who actually believe in true friendship, so anyone who is connecting with any random individuals in their life does not just judge the personality of a human, first give some time to understand them, then at some point of the time predict which human is good for friendship or not. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although it is significantly important not to trust any individual on first impression and understand their personality, I believe that in this crowded,world there are an immense number of good people, it is just a matter of situation how we meet them, so first we should spend some days to understand any individual, then judge their character.