At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantage

Nowadays, every country is facing the problem of our population. Many people claim that in the current time, the population of any nation contains a large number of youngsters as compared to elders. According to my perception, this trend has numerous benefits as the young generation could make this world a better place to live. Older individuals need more facilities such as medical care to survive. First of all, young adults are the source of sharp young brains which can result in more innovative ideas. In this way, technology can be improved. In the latest years, it can be seen that the defence system of the countries has become more advance. Other than that security system, internet technology has reached great success. Secondly, they are always full of energy. This led to them working more efficiently and for a long time with great hard work which in turn resulted in, sometimes, a higher rate of economic development. As when young people make better instruments which can use in the medical field as well as in the research department, they can sell them to other countries and bring profit to their own nation. On the opposite side, the community of older can also provide good things because they have experience. Therefore, they could give guidelines to younger, so that, they can handle any problem easily. On the other hand, the increased quantity of young people has many disadvantages. First, the opportunity will decrease mostly in underdeveloped countries since they do not have enough income to start new projects. In addition, the competition for getting that Limited jobs will also increase. while the drawbacks of older people are; they are lethargic and have various health issues. This could result in incompetence. To conclude, the advantages of having a large young population outweigh the disadvantages. Young adults are providing more benefits as compared to older people as they have more updated knowledge and give more benefit to society in the form of opportunities compared to elders.