Nowadays, people can live and work anywhere they want because of the development of communication technology and transport. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, through improved communication technology and transport, people can live and work anywhere they want. In my opinion, I believe that it is true because it might bring more advantages than its disadvantages. Work from home or work from anywhere is favorable among the younger, because not only giving a better work life balance for workers but also increasing local’s economy where they lived. For instance, I am Singaporean and have a current job in Singapore but I live in Bali because the living cost is cheaper than in Singapore. Moreover, I enjoy living in Bali and spend a lot of money on local because I receive more wages in Singapore than in Indonesia. Hence, it will also bring benefit and new opportunities for developing countries. On the other hand, technology was not advance Change the form of the verb advanced show examples enough in some countries or some areas. That condition made people hard to get a reliable communication. For example, if we are live in Papua, where that area is not covered by 4 G internet connection, therefore any video conference will be delayed. Moreover, some areas had not a public transportation and were difficult to be lived. Thus, not all area was good for worker who depend a lot on certain technology and transport. To conclude, although some areas had limited technology and transportation, living and working anywhere will push local communities to improve their economy and attract more tourist who willing to working Change the form of the verb work show examples from anywhere. Meanwhile, the workers have a freedom to choose the place where they interested in and enjoy their lives.