many employees may work at home with modern technologies. disadvantage or advantage

In the technological era, when the development of technology has been fostered significantly at an unprecedented rate. Thanks to the multipurpose use of its fields, many enterprises have been utilizing these magnificent aspects to the method of working of employees changing into remote working. Although these views have both pros and cons, my supportive perspective would align in advantages. On the one hand, working remotely is likely to bring some drawbacks to the employees, especially the early ones who just graduated from school. The most significant one is the complexity of getting experiences. While most of their experiences are gained from observing others performing their work, also from the in-depth knowledge from the managers... This observation is unlikely to be done by working at home when the exposure of work is directly from a computer screen, which means all progress of work will be depended on your performance. Moreover, the managers won't have enough spare time to help you acknowledge the profound aspect of work which you often understand through the way they manage their work. Therefore, newly-built employees situation will be a difficult state when wanting to enhance their working skills. On the other hand, The act of working at home will bring various potential advantageous effects to workers. It is mainly the speed of progressing the work. Likely when your occupations are implemented on the internet, not only do the transporting to companies become unnecessary, but also the organization of work will be completely virtual. Hence, it can be flexible and the employees won't need to restrict themselves from intensive schedules. Additionally, for multi-company managers, they won't need to travel around to provide information, all of that work will be done in a few clicks on the Internet. In conclusion, notwithstanding that the remote working method will bring some deleterious effects to workers, the employees having enough experience at work will be beneficial when convenience is becoming the main priority also with the improved speed of completing work