Some people think that advertising on TV is useless and others disagree.Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely argued that television ads are not crucial for our life, while others believe that advertisements can affect well.In my view,marketing,TVs and also humanity can take numerous benefits from advertising. This essay will discuss firstly effectless side of TV ads, secondly upsides about this trend. On the one hand,the vast majority of people tend to purchase what they really want.By this I mean,watching ads and buying something through them are beyond intend. Thus they can not see that advertisements will become useful way, instead it would be pointless concepts or just for joys. Moreover,some malls are afraid of bringing new production which are shown through TV or radio.Since nowadays unbelief about advert promises and importance in real life are emerging in individuals' mind. For example,a number of  companies where make beverages show fascinating appearences appearance and promise a healthy production but after buying,consumers can recognise that they are not the same as ads.Through this,people are losing both their money and belief. On the other hand,I, however,support the second opinion,namely that is about benefitial ways of adverts.When people can not choose up-to-date and suitable clothes or want to find out popular things accross the globe, TV ads are by far the most handy helper because some things can aid their hesistation.Thanks to a number of productions ads on TV,it is planned menus of needs in advance, consumers find anything easilyand also purchase them in market's sections.Take hosts as an example.If hosts have no time to choose items for guests whose are in a hurry,just go and purchase from supermarket what it is watched by TV.. As a result,they manage to achieve  time and finance managements. In conclusion,though there are some drawbackssuch draw backs such as advertisements types that provide unbelief and can not do their own promises,some TV ads can emerge saving time and money.