In order for a child to develop his/her family life, mothers and fathers should take a course on parenting skills and child development each year. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people argue that to provide a better environment for child development around family, caretakers have to take special parenting courses. I completely agree with this approach, since nowadays mothers and fathers are lacking in parenting skills. To begin with, when a child is born parents have to acknowledge the responsibility they have for their offspring's life, including future career. For example, good parents should provide educational opportunities, which include studying at school and extracurricular activities in order to support kids' interests. Parenting classes may provide better decision-making strategies when it comes to choosing a school, relating to a child's desires because parents can get frustrated while trying to provide better options for their offspring. For instance, if a student has more inclination towards maths he or she will be educated at school with a depth mathematical tutoring system. This is similar for pupils with tendencies towards arts and music or sports. Moreover, courses may ensure to give advice throughout the process of bringing up the toddler. Kids by nature are very inaccurate and irresponsible, thus causing many young parents complications along with irritation. As an example, let's take a situation when a baby crushes a home item while playing. The majority of mothers intuitively will immediately start arguing and shouting. However, the fact that babies do not completely comprehend the guilt should be taken into consideration. To conclude, parenting is an exhausting job with great responsibility. Therefore, parenting courses are indeed a good idea and helpful on the path of bringing up children.