Some people say that using animals to test new products for human consumption should be banned in all countries. To what extent do you agree? Give clear arguments and examples to state your stance.

Humans have been using animals to test new products over centuries, which has been causing some public controversy in recent years. Although this method appears reasonable for some reasons, it should be forbidden because of the far-reaching effects that it has. There is a number of reasons why people must stop testing on animals. First, it is cruel to view them as samples, since they have feelings and pains as humankind. In fact, even killing a dog in a laboratory isn't much different from murdering, which is one of the most serious crimes. Second, we would put our health at risk because products tested on animals may have different effects on us. For instance, inedible food that may lead a person to a whole host of diseases, such as cancer, can still be ingested by rats without any health problems. Another compelling reason is that if this testing method is banned, both human beings and the ecosystem can thrive together. Since technology has rapidly evolved over the past few years, scientists can harness computer software that provides effective stimulation. In fact, pharmaceutical entities are now able to check if a medicine is effective or not by using computer science. In addition, protecting animals can help conserve biodiversity. For example, even though rats may cause many problems for restaurants, they still play important roles in the ecosystem. To summarize, testing new products on animals is cruel behaviour. In my opinion, it should be banned all over the world due to the negative effects it can have.