it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and thier personal lives

There is a long-held conviction which states that either in a professional or personal field, having the nerve to be adventurous is paramount for an individual. I firmly concur with that statement. Firstly, we are all merely human beings, foreseeing the future is beyond our ability. Nevertheless, you are capable of conceiving your most ideal and optimal future version, and taking step-by-step actions in order to pursue that. As a consequence, you will eventually counter several strenuous circumstances which require you to take the risk, in lieu of the possibility of being unsuccessful, you must accept it or be timid, faltering and giving up your previous hard work as well as your desire. For example, notwithstanding you have a crush on a gorgeous girl, you do not find the courage to ask her out, as a result, a romance story about you and her will never have the opportunity to be written. Secondly, In both your career path and personal lives, there will be a time when the road is separated into two distinct sides, and you can not have it both ways. By gambling in your professional and personal aspects, it is not just you unquestion everything and let emotions take control of your decision, it indicates profoundly evaluating and asserting both choices, fully comprehending those options and choosing what will fit your demands and society's needs the most. For instance, when people decided to study abroad, a vast majority of them are going to make a list comprising the advantages and disadvantages of innumerable schools so that they are able to pick the best among them. In conclusion, it is imperative to have the bravery to run the risk in either your public or private lives. Considering that without necessary risks, the opportunity of thriving almost does not exist