Some people believe that it is good idea to express their point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite do you agree or disagree

Social media is use Change the form of the verb used show examples all over the world and it influences a lot of people.It is believed by some peope believe that sharing their ideology through these platforms are good enough and many citizens deny this too. I strongly believe that social media is a helping tool or an opportunity to every layman in society to bring forward their thoughts to the public. I will support my opinions with examples. Firstly, Social media networks are easily accessible to everyone and even it do not require any kind of registration fee to get into it. It is to connect to people whenever wherever necessary. For instance, there are a lot of circumstances arising everyday based on the charity and a huge number of members are in need all over the world. Mankind around the globe could mention their needs in the internet like Facebook to reach out to the world and get help from others. In other words, social platform is useful in sharing these needs in high speed if there is a situation. Another reason is that, it is not feasible for every citizen in the community to get a chance to speak about their views to the public on stage or conducted political programs. For example, humans can start strikes against the corruption through words in instagram. Moreover they can even shoot videos or short films regarding the right ways and unpload unload it in their page. Therefore I strongly believe that, it not only helps for better thinking but also influence the society to upgrade their way of activities in every zones of life. On the other hand their is an argument that, public may take advantage for personal grudge through these networks and go for verbal misuse or bully other social animal. There are a lot of icons in the medias like YouTube or instagrams to report or remove such activists. To conclude with, these platforms are really a significant way to reach out to people through their voices,writing or videos to get help and it is the stage in their home to speak out to the world through stories, poems or speeches. This is a magnificent invention ever made in this hectic world and I strongly agree that, it is best method to exchange the knowledge and thoughts to everyone.