Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these wiews and give your own opinion.

Society has always been a worry for people who has a child in the family, especially parents. To accomplish a reliable society member, some decisions must be taken in the early life stages. also, there was always a question about the things that parents should be responsible to teach to their kids and the subjects that schools mean to talk about. this essay shall compare these two methods and I put forth my point of view at the end. To begin with, teaching kids how to behave in society out there, beyond the walls of their safe home, in the first place, might be an undeniable need for parents. They definitely do this unconsciously day by day. it might be beneficial for both of them. For example, a child who is training social abilities at home could face the world in a more realistic way than in academic spaces. on the other hand, parents can achieve their goals by using their own experiences result to help their loved ones. It creates a good bond too! However, Schools might use some new methods and ways which already had proven in a situation before. And also, because of their lack of direct interaction with kids in their personal life, they might destroy the children's own personalities in order to create a totalitarian society for the sake of the country's benefit. In my, opinion the world out there itself is a great teacher and lessons must be learned In a real-life situation. of course with a little help for young ones. To sum up, to achieve a good membership in our society, it is necessary to take action at a really young age but it has to be learned by the kid itself exploring the world. Any rush or force in this way will have the opposite outcome.