More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many people believe that most rich countries encourage talent from poor countries to develop their countries by stealing, others feel that it is just a natural movement of workers to choose what they want to do around the globe. It is agreed that this is happening at the worldwide level using poor countries to mine people for the following reasons; first is the economy and second would be control of the cosmos. The first and foremost argument is why wealthy countries mine the people who have a specialty in engineering, doctors, and computing level that could help their countries boost the economy and utilize their skills to do research projects. This means the rich can become richer and the poor become poorer. For example, a recent article states that the United States of America is a country that allows immigrants to develop their skills to get Green cards and in return serve the nation, hence, such type of policy helps the countries to increase the economic level. Another argument is the control of power which is also a reason to become a wealthy nation from poorer. If the talented person has all kinds of skills and merges into a group of nations, and this group of people is hired from the wealthiest country. This leads to control of the world in various sectors by creating reforms and with the protection of society. For instance, The United States of America is only the country, which serves countless service to poor nations such as Africa and Iran. In conclusion, it is obvious that many developed countries hire talented people from poor countries for their benefits.