Some people think that children nowadays have too much freedom. To what extent do you agreee or disagree.

Nowadays, children enjoy making their own decision. Kids enjoy the lavish lifestyle of less parental control activities. This shall have both positive and negative effects for the healthy growth of child's future. Freedom is a greater pleasure the human being could ever wish. Having freedom towards passion,talents and other leisure activities could benefit the future of child although, it could hamper in many other ways. For instance, Elon musk who was a son of wealthy family enjoyed the financial aid from family fortune grew up to be the richest person on earth from a recent survey. Both family members are equally responsible for behaviour control of the young ones. In addition,many athletes, artists and professionals grew up enjoying the acceptance of their families toward their passion. It activate the child's ability to develop new skills and attribute thus,lead to stable development in the future. But in some cases, parents argue giving too much flexibility in decisional-taking mechanism is hampering the nature of children. Young ones who enjoy this ability trends to develop bad habits.As we can understand that drug users are the ones who misused the trust put upon them in a destructive manner. This information is backed by surveys conducted in many drug treatment centers. More cases like criminal activities are born by adequate freedom. This topic has been a topic of discussion in parents. Many argue whereas, many support the idea of freedom. As studies were conducted on children, It conclude that it all depends on the relationship of trust built and support placed upon them. I could neither agree with the statement nor deny given many factors take place knowingly or unknowingly.