Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

One of the most common and necessary aspect for school and work are feedback and evaluation, even though, many people dislike being evaluated. This environment is majorly due to de-motivation and fear of judgement. Hence, the schools and companies, must realize and fix these issues by maybe, making the grading arrangement less harsh or training teachers and leaders to be more polite. The major cause in be afraid about the evaluation is related at judge. People do not like somebody judge their knowledge. The second, depending on the person speaking and how they speak, the feedback and environment can turn the motivation down. However, keeping people or just kids satisfied, it is important the teacher or leader be trained and prepared to do that. It is important be kind with words, even though have some negatives feedback points. Furthermore, the speakers need to have a good communication, so as not to be so harsh. Some kids already did or happened in the wrong way in the past, and, when they grew up, remember that as a fear. It is important to achieve the midway to that the people leave from the evaluation satisfied. In conclusion, the evaluation is a tool to help people to grow and bring some information about their development. However, even raters do this job in the wrong way, without train or they do not know how to express some negative feedback. Unfortunately, it happen since at school with kids, and up remembering it for a lifetime in fear.