10.B.Some people think restoration of the old building takes huge amount of the government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to use this money for the development of new roads and buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, some argue that reconstruction of vintage buildings involves substantial finances from national funds. it definitely helps to invest that money in the improvement of new roads and buildings. I agree with this statement and this essay will elaborate more arguments related to this. Foremost among advantages of construction of brand new buildings is possibility to make it higher and to provides more hame places for people. a city with more habitants and workforce, it develops easier. in,addition new buildings are done with modern technology and high-quality materials which makes them more resistant in years. a solid house provides a higher life quality and psychical comfort for people. for example in Bucharrest Romania, many old estates were demolished and replaced with new real estates where many young families moved. overall, this seems to be a positive for national infrastructure. roads should be a safer place but as it can be observed many old routes put under risks people s life. raising awareness regarding importance of new and safe streets should be a priority for national institutions rather than restaurants of old buildings. as a result, the national economy also will be released because in conclusion, there are numerous reasons why government should invest national finances.in the construction of new buildings or roads which are related with opportunity for many people to develop his