Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the difference in salaries between professionals and ordinary workers, it's evident the way in which 2 wide views, give the opportunity to evaluate and express a Proper idea about it. To begin with, the first view is related to the question that the task proposes, or rather: " What do you think of this trend?". The answers can be many, here it is why is dominant to considering the whole circumstances. One clear example is that, for those who have dedicated their life studying and researching, with the intention to become professionals such as doctors or lawyers, happy to be helpful in the future, the fear action that government could take for them is to propose a higher salary, as a thankful way for their effort. In comparison, there are those who are living a standard life, earning an ordinary salary, without being rewarded. This is happening, not because our society doesn't take them into consideration as the previous one, but because is fear that they get what they deserve. From my point of view, after having thought, compared and analysed all the pieces of information that the task reports, I admit to agree with the idea to sustain with a higher salary, who have worked hard for it, giving instead a regular recompense for those who haven't push that much in their past. To respond to the second question of the task, I suppose that, the only cases which deserve a strong salary, are the luckiness that the life has decided to be hard, giving to them an illness for the rest of their existence. In conclusion, with what has already been mentioned, it's crucial to highlight the importance of the study, yet through this, we can become professional person, which deserve the best treatment.