Prision is a common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to give people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of misdeeds done by offenders all over the world. However it is undeniable that governments has got a variety of ways to correct those errors.Prison is one of most the familiar ways of punishing lawbreakers and sometimes it is believed that proper training will be enough to correct the wrongdoers.I strongly believe that prison, through the habitual method of correcting is the best and better way to stop the problem of crime. To begin with,men around the world are raised and brought up in different circumstances and backgrounds.Many are criminals from a younger age due to their peer group influence or familial issues. For instance, minimal illegal act like shoplifting and pickpocketing are some kind of obsessive-compulsive disorder in some people.It is evident that teachings or preachings are secondary acts that really need therapy in closed units.Juvenile homes may help in such situations where they can get help and redirect their thinking to some other activities instead. Secondly, some criminals do offences beyond the limit and they themselves plead guilty. For example, murdering, assassinations or threatening to kill are some sort of villains and such psychopaths should be isolated from society. Therefore corrective action plans through education can never find light in people with the dark minds.It is apparent that jail is always the right path to separate them from other innocent citizens. To conclude,penalizing people by sending them behind bars is one of the superior ways to correct them.It not only helps them to realize the happiness of freedom but also make some new revelations about the bad deeds they have done.I strongly believe that prison can teach a good lesson to the people even with no extra education to become a good man.