The internet provides us with info about life and cultures of different countries and some say it is not necessary to visit them to learn about them. Agree or disagree?

In this modern era internet become necessity of life. Humankind's are dependent on the internet. in each and every small place people use internet for getting information and some other uses.So, i am totally agree with this above statement. to commence with; People love to visit different places as well as they love to try new things this is get their life adventariest adventurist and give them some change in their daily life. Furthermore, It's imposible to visit each band every counrty in the world because world is too big.They can not visit in their one life. For example; They have thair social work and jobs to do in their daily routine so they have to spent time with them. Morever, visit in the different countries and getting knowledge about that country and their culture is extreme costly so they can not afford the financially. Secondly,They do not have that much of energy. If persontry to covered each and every country they become tired and some time get health issue. However, Some people love to visit nd feel the culture of different countries.so it is easy to search on the internet about the different counry and getting information is extreme easy. In edition it is totally free they do not have to pay for this. For instance;In the lesure time people get some knowledge nd is easy for them. They can sit whenever and they become knowledgable. to sum up, down the lane, in this technical era use of technology will on the top. People love to use the internet and they will getting about knowledge of other countries and this will eaasier way for them. so i am totally agree with this view.