TSome people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

TSome people believe that one of the best ways to solve environmental problem is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree? A significant number of individuals argue that improving the value of carbon-based fuel for some kinds of vehicles is one of the most significant steps to address some detrimental issues related to the environment in our communities. Regarding this issue, I totally agree and I would like to discuss why this action should be taken as soon as possible. To begin with, increasing the cost of fuel energy will decrease the utilization of vehicles that bring some detrimental effects to the environment. A huge number of cars in our communities use conventional fuel, which is carbon-based, that contains numerous detrimental gases that drive some problems to the environment. For example, CO2 gas can increase the temperature of our atmosphere and then it will cause the greenhouse effect. In addition, when the price of fuel increases, it will push a massive number of people to use public transportation like buses or trains. As a result, some environmental issues in many places, such as air pollution, can be decreased dramatically. Furthermore, improving conventional energy prices will open opportunities to develop some aspects of life. Firstly, the income that will earn from increasing prices can be utilized by some parties to develop some alternative vehicles and energies as well. To illustrate, the development of electric cars not only will transform our transportation habits but also help a particular nation to decrease the carbon fuel effect on the environment. Another example is the utilization of bio-solar fuel in our vehicles will provide a better and safer impact on the environment due to it containing non-damage compositions. To summarize, the initiative to increase the price of fuel obviously can lead to some benefits to human life because it becomes the most effective way to decrease private vehicle utilization as well as open the change on developing some alternative energies in many countries.