Living much longer in the future will be of great benefit to everyone To what extent do you agree with this statement.

The discussion of long longevity hereafter is surely one that begs the question of exactly how it could be fruitful to the present world. Conspicuously, in my opinion, due to being the family's pillar and dictionary to cultural knowledge for others, asserting that such a situation is completely justifiable. There are many reasons why old member could overwhelmingly strengthen and boosts the root of the family. One reason comes from unity, which comes to mind when the existence of such age groups in the home is brought into discussion. They would be the best plausible guide to any problem due to their uniqueness in nature. Take for instance, they are well-known for holding the fort together by providing invaluable moral support whenever family look for them. Therefore, if analyzed properly, there is no argument for the fact that living longer could indeed be only a resort to overall strength and one feels satiated having them. Furthermore, it is argued that senior people are seen as sources for a plethora of family cultures and skills. The argument stems from the scenario that on every occasion, whether it is a festival or function, we look for the humungous cultural knowledge they acquire to make it a top-notch success. This resembles when we encounter,almost in each family function, the presence of such people guiding everyone on how to do something. For example, conducting a ceremony successfully is directly proportional to guidance showered via them. Overall, given these influential outcomes on family growth, they ought to be more in the limelight. To conclude, both sides present a paradox; nonetheless, I still stand firm on my opinion that a higher survival rate would be appropriate on a larger scale as it paves the way for family togetherness and the bible to ostensible ancestor's culture and skills.