It is difficult for people who live in cities to get enough physical exercise. What causes and solutions can be taken to solve the problem?

Citizens have been disengaging more and more in doing exercise. This essay will first suggest that this problem is mainly caused by the hectic working schedule and the addiction to technological devices of people and then argue that practising health consciousness and building more recreational facilities are the most viable solutions. The foremost causes of physical laziness among city dwellers are that people get preoccupied with their own businesses and if they have time, they will rather burn it using technology. A lot of residents in metropolitans nowadays are stuck in a rat race with their nine-to-five jobs, and even when returning home, doing home chores and looking after their young will busy them, leaving no room for them to engage in practising sports. Moreover, in these days and age, people tend to glue their eyes onto mobile screens, making them lazier physically. For instance, in Hanoi, having access to mobile phones so early, children can stay at a single place playing video games for hours, returning in their significantly lower strength compared with their peers spending more time outdoors. Possible solutions to this trouble would be that each individual must think mindfully about their health and local governments should invest more in refurbishing and expanding places for sports. Firstly, each person has to develop for themselves a work-life balance since it's the best way to reduce stress at work as well as keep their health stable to achieve long-term targets in their career. On top of that, governments also have to take action by building more gymnasiums, parks and swimming pools so everyone can feel easy to approach these places and thus have more motivation to stay fit. For instance, on average, a gym centre in Hanoi each month can gain approximately 100 new members, they have been the main sources of space and tools for citizens to archive their dream shape. To conclude, the inactiveness of people in cities mostly stems from their heavy work and the attractiveness of gadgets, but we can resolve this problem by changing the mindset of everyone and promoting the construction of places for physical activities.