Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effect will this have on society?

In today's interconnected world, " Recidivist " has emerged as a subject of relevance and debate. The complexities and implications surrounding these people have garnered considerable attention, necessitating a comprehensive examination. There are several reasons why they commit and show interest to get along in the same occupation even after they complete imprisonment. This essay explores the aspects of their underlying cause, effects, and potential solutions. Firstly, The causes of repeat offenders occur due to financial instability, lack of employment, mismatch of training skills for the current situations, and lack of support and reintegration services. Additionally, These criminals once coming out into society will have peer influence which plays a significant role in influencing them to go back to their old habits. For example, friends involved in a local gang encourage them to engage in illegal activities, leading to his involvement. Secondly, the involvement of these offenders has far-reaching consequences for society because they play a pivotal role such as financial burden, impact on community well-being, and increased crime rates. Furthermore, governments provide them with financial assistance which is an extra task and a pressure as they release that fund from essential services. Moreover, this can lead to fear and trauma, and a sense of vulnerability within the society. For instance, as per research conducted by the United States of home security, the recidivism rate for released prisoners was at 68% by the end of 2020. In conclusion, lawbreakers is a complex and have a multitude of issues that demands careful consideration. Throughout this essay, we have explored various aspects and perspectives related to outlaws. It is evident that these delinquents cause a substantial effect on local communities. In my opinion, fostering dialogues, raising awareness, rehabilitation camps, assisting the transition to housing, and implementing better policies can bring positive change.