What are the advantage and disadvantage of leaving your country to live or study abroad

Migrating to another province for the reason of study or work has been increasing nowadays; Some people argue that by doing so, we can learn cross-cultural values, earn more and learn adaptability. Perhaps, it is hard to leave the homey where we were born and live across the ocean without family and friends. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Primarily, in recent days, more people are leaving abroad for the purpose of higher study or work specifically in developed countries whose monetary value is more. Certainly, it gives them more weightage to their career also the earnings are much higher than in the homey. For instance, USD has the highest money value all over the world so individuals from developing countries such as India would prefer to go to work in the USA since they can earn more money compared to their home province. Secondly, people get to know cross-cultural values and they can learn another language. Unequivocally, the Public who are leaning towards migration to another province faces few hardships. They cannot be with their family and it is very difficult to travel often to their homey due to various reasons. Adding to this, it is hard to get adopted to climatic changes and food habits which would be entirely different from the ones that they are used to since birth. For instance, In India where I live summer would be very hot and it even runs down to 40 degrees Celsius but in, Canada the winter would be the coldest which would be running down to -13 degrees. To conclude, leaving the place where we were born gives us advantages which outweigh the disadvantages, even though there are a few hardships but it does result in earning more and taking care of our family's monetary needs.