It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Work- life balance means make a balance between your work and your life. Many people argue that life balance requires for our life to enjoy more and live as a happy person. While, others think that if someone wants to increase his fingerprint for humanity, he should give himself completely to his carrier or to his passion. I completely accept to act as a main actor in our dailies work because we have only one life and we must try hard in order to expand our impacts for humanity. On the one hand, normal people have simple life, eats, acts, and works as a normal person as well as he makes a balance between the thing that he want to do and his daily's rotin. For example, normal people work a bout 6-8 hours per day to achieve a sallary for continuing his life and enjoying in the remainig. On the other hand, the person who carries a very good message and wants to make a huge thing for human beings, he needs to saw seeds that benefit for others. And it is not an easy, it requires a human hardworking. For instance, if you become an actor in a movie, and you are one of the main actors, you should act as a battle, and instead of working 8 hours, you have to spend whole of your time to send your message properly. In conclusion, our lives is under our dicisions divisions. We can choose a normal balanced life and enjoy more in life or forget life-balnce and try hard, spends all of your time in working to make seeds that benefit for humans.