The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Improving people’s lives should be the main purpose of science. This essay agrees for two reasons medicines for certain illnesses do not have discover Change the form of the verb discovered show examples yet and improving people’s lives means increasing productivity. To begin with, the first reason why the main priority of science should be to improve life expectancy is that some illnesses do not found yet a cure. This is important for science to make experiments and trials to discover the medicine for those illnesses. Many people around the world are suffered because of illnesses for which they just depend on general treatment. For example, HIV and AIDS are sexually transmitted diseases that do not found yet the appropriate treatment and medicine to cure them, science just still know how to prevent the transmission of those diseases. Thus, this pivotal role of science is to find the medicine where people with HIV or AIDS will be passed on to their children. In addition, by improving life expectancy science will have a big role in increasing people’s productivity. It is because the productivity may decline when people are sick due to taking days off work. For instance, medical trials tried to find out ways to improve productivity such as taking regular exercise and eating healthy food, those are from the science. To sum up, I strongly agree the primary goal of science should be to improve individuals’ lives. The two fundamental reasons are that the treatment should be found to treat illness and productively will increase.