Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job others believe that it would be better to go, straight into work and get experience instead

When many people claim that diploma which is taking through university is way to a useful job for human,others think that it would be the most useful into work once purpose several reasons with clear example for this views. On the one hand, day by day demand for employees who are finished university are increasing because the rate of their knowledge contribute particularly to improve of company. For example,nowadays company sign with foreign country and need employees who is experiment for conservation with foreign people.If they learned a variety of language associated with their job and become own their idea related to devolepment project, they will achieve preferred salary. And resulted in they will create own their career with this wages and these companies will compare with other through these employees. On the other hand, the number of experiment students who are working enough in many nations. This because is that they learned programme with clear. Such as students are created new project with their learned knowledge and even they will teach to other in the future. In result, youth will be perfect as their teachers and so government are so impressed and are move Change the form of the verb moved show examples to tears by this situation. In a nutshell,educated workers and employees who are not studying in university have both important part of life and play equally role.To my mind in companies the number of both of people are some.